Contact

Contacts for the MIB EPAS Consortium

rive-jeromeJérôme RIVE
President of the MIB EPAS Consortium
Dean, iaelyon School of Management
iaedirection@univ-lyon3.fr

 

photo-tessaTessa ADRIAN
International Activities Manager, iaelyon School of Management
tessa.adrian@univ-lyon3.fr

 

Mathilde DESPLANS
International Communication and Projects Officer, iaelyon School of Management
mathilde.desplans@univ-lyon3.fr

 

Faculty of Business Studies, University of Vaasa

KontkanenMinnie Kontkanen
Programme Manager
minnie.kontkanen@uva.fi

 

AhlqvistAnne Ahlqvist
Student Coordinator
anne.ahlqvist@uva.fi

 

Jorma-LarimoJorma Larimo
Representative of IB Research
jorma.larimo@uva.fi

 

sami-ilomakiSami Ilomäki
Specialist
Contact for Career
sami.ilomaki@uva.fi

 

Mika Palosaari
External Relations Manager
Contact for Alumni
jorma.larimo@uva.fi

 

iaelyon School of Management, Université Jean Moulin

beddiHanane Beddi
Co-Director of the Master’s in International Management
hanane.beddi@univ-lyon3.fr

 

sylvia-didierSilvia Didier
Co-Director of the Master’s in International Management
silvia.didier@univ-lyon3.fr

 

Ulrike Mayrhofer
Head of Team, International Management-Magellan Research Center
ulrike.mayrhofer@univ-lyon3.fr

 

Anne-Sophie Gueho
Director of Career-Internship-Coop programs
anne-sophie.gueho@univ-lyon3.fr

 

Delphine Greco
Corporate Relations Manager
delphine.greco@univ-lyon3.fr

 

sanchez_manuelManuel Sanchez
Alumni Coordinator
manuel.sanchez@univ-lyon3.fr

 

LUT School of Business and Management

Olli_Kuivalainen_LUT_pictureOlli Kuivalainen
MIB EPAS co-operation
+358 40 358 7020
olli.kuivalainen@lut.fi

 

hanna-salojarvi_LUTHanna Salojärvi
MIMM Programme director
+358 40 136 7966
hanna.salojarvi@lut.fi

 

sami-saarenketo-LUT_9096Sami Saarenketo
Professor of International Marketing
Vice Head, School of Business and Management
+358 50 308 6181
sami.saarenketo@lut.fi

 

Ms. Elina HANNIKAINEN-HIMANEN
Contact for Career
Elina.Hannikainen-Himanen@lut.fi

 

 

RISEBA University of Business, Arts and Technology

iveta ludviga Iveta Ludviga
Programme Director
Dr. sc. administr.
Ph :+371 67600688
Mob.phone: +371 29244831
iveta.ludviga@riseba.lv

 

Sheffield Business School

Nigel JonesNigel Jones
Programme Leader for MSc International Business & Marketing courses
General EPAS, careers and employability and course queries
n.jones@shu.ac.uk

 

Andrew-JohnstonAndrew Johnston
Director of International Business and Economics Research Group (IBERG)
Research related queries
a.johnston@shu.ac.uk

 

VSE Prague, University of Economics

Josef Taušer
Dean of the Faculty of International Relations
josef.tauser@vse.cz

 

Ludmila-SterbovaLudmila Sterbova
Academic Director of the International Business master program
ludmila.sterbova@vse.cz

 

Ivana_Krejci Ivana Krejci
Program Coordinator of the International Business master program
ivana.krejci@vse.cz

 

Development and Counselling Centre
rpc@vse.cz